fish cakes and beans

Dear pancaketeers,

I’m ill. Have been the whole week and now, on the weekend of course, my cold has reached its peak: I’m a sniffling, sneezing mess! Great.

I din’t really do anything today, just haning around the improv house, looking at old pictures, sleeping, watching movies … you know, stuff you do instead of studying when you’re ill.

I feel like I should go to bed, but know that it will be a restless night of tossing and turning and getting up all the time because tissues ran out.

=^.^= Koneko.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Nessi
    Dec 12, 2014 @ 04:08:40

    Get Well soon :3

    Reply

Leave a Reply

