peanut butter

Dear pancaketeers,

I woke up in the morning and decided there was no point in going to my 9 o’clock, so I slept a little more. Then, just as I was getting ready to go to my beloved translation class, the doorbell rang – they had come to fix the light in the bathroom (oh yeah, we didn’t have light in the bathroom the whole week, made for some romantic candlelight showers). Which is great, but waiting for them to fiinish meant I’d be quite late. So I decided what the hell, I have enough stuff to do at home as well. So I sorted through my email, folded my laundry and tidied up, then left for my afternoon class – one hour early, as I discovered only upon showing up. Great. Sometimes then it pays off to be really good at procrastinating. In Mandarin class we discussed the exam and looked at a past paper. Which went disasrtously! Someone needs to do a LOT of studying if she wants to pass…

Anywho, finally home I made myself some healthy, proper food after a week of fast food and sweets, then took to updating the blog and had a quick nap, before meeting everyone at mooch (they’d been having improv auditions). After a while we went back to the improv house, where we started watching stuff on youtube, which became more and more absurd and gross over time, until I had enough and fled to bed.

=^.^= Koneko.

Leave a Reply

